Birmingham City University

Current Openings : 21

Become a Member

Click on Login if you are already member.

Register Login
Current Jobs in Birmingham City University
Jobs 21
Apply Now
03 Jul 2022

Location: Joseph Priestley Building Salary: £30,856 to £33,539 per annum Permanent Posted On: Monday 04 July 2022 Closing Date: Monday 18 July 2022 Interview Date: Friday 12 August 2022 Reference: 072022 367 Birmingham City University is a large and diverse…

Apply Now
02 Jul 2022

Location: Joseph Priestley Building Salary: £53,422 to £58,067 per annum (+10% Market Supplement) Fixed Term 36 months Posted On: Friday 01 July 2022 Closing Date: Friday 15 July 2022 Interview Date: To be confirmed Reference: 072022 359 The Enterprise Architecture…

Apply Now
13 Jun 2022

Location: Curzon Building Salary: £18,542 to £19,518 per annum pro rata Part time Posted On: Monday 13 June 2022 Closing Date: Monday 27 June 2022 Interview Date: To be confirmed Reference: 012022 36 R R Are you looking for an…

Apply Now
31 May 2022

Location: Parkside Salary: £25,234 to £27,428 per annum pro rata Fixed Term Posted On: Tuesday 31 May 2022 Closing Date: Tuesday 28 June 2022 Interview Date: Wednesday 13 July 2022 Reference: 052022 318 Birmingham City University is a large and…

Apply Now
25 May 2022

Location: City South Campus Salary: £56,756 to £61,690 per annum Permanent Posted On: Friday 27 May 2022 Closing Date: Sunday 10 July 2022 Interview Date: Monday 05 September 2022 Reference: 052022 322 This is an exciting opportunity for an ambitious…

Apply Now
20 May 2022

Location: Birmingham, England Salary: £56,756 to £61,690 per annum Permanent Posted On: Wednesday 18 May 2022 Closing Date: Wednesday 08 June 2022 Interview Date: To be confirmed Reference: 122020 444 R Are you an experienced and motivated academic leader looking…

Apply Now
18 May 2022

Location: Birmingham, England Salary: £47,778 to £61,690 per annum Permanent Posted On: Wednesday 18 May 2022 Closing Date: Wednesday 08 June 2022 Interview Date: To be confirmed Reference: 122020 442 R Are you an experienced and motivated academic leader looking…

Apply Now
18 May 2022

Location: University House Salary: £27,817 to £30,236 per annum Permanent Posted On: Wednesday 18 May 2022 Closing Date: Wednesday 08 June 2022 Reference: 052022 306 We are looking for a talented, creative and hard working Content Officer, who will enable…

Apply Now
17 May 2022

Location: University House Salary: £33,656 to £36,584 per annum Permanent Posted On: Monday 16 May 2022 Closing Date: Sunday 12 June 2022 Interview Date: To be confirmed Reference: 012022 34 R The Research Innovation, Enterprise and Employability (RIEE) department are…

Apply Now
03 May 2022

Location: Birmingham, City Centre Campus Salary: £22,369 to £24,313 per annum Permanent Posted On: Friday 29 April 2022 Closing Date: Sunday 15 May 2022 Interview Date: Thursday 26 May 2022 Reference: 042022 266 Birmingham City University is a large diverse…

Apply Now
24 Apr 2022

Location: Birmingham, City Centre Campus Salary: £36,072 to £39,209 per annum Permanent Posted On: Monday 25 April 2022 Closing Date: Monday 16 May 2022 Reference: 042022 258 Birmingham City University (BCU) is a large, diverse and vibrant place to study…

Apply Now
10 Apr 2022

View All Vacancies Senior Faculty Roles Associate Dean (TESE) HELS Faculty of Health, Education and Life Sciences Location: City South Campus Posted On: Monday 11 April 2022 Closing Date: Wednesday 27 April 2022 Reference: 042022 215 Further to recent communications…

Apply Now
09 Apr 2022

View All Vacancies Senior Faculty Roles Deputy Dean (ADM) Faculty of the Arts, Design and Media Location: Birmingham, City Centre Campus Posted On: Monday 11 April 2022 Closing Date: Wednesday 27 April 2022 Reference: 042022 214 Further to recent communications…

Apply Now
11 Apr 2022

View All Vacancies Senior Faculty Roles Acting Head of Business School (BLSS) Birmingham City Business School Location: Birmingham, City Centre Campus Posted On: Monday 11 April 2022 Closing Date: Wednesday 27 April 2022 Reference: 042022 217 Further to recent communications…

Apply Now
11 Apr 2022

View All Vacancies Senior Faculty Roles Deputy Dean/Associate Dean (BLSS) Faculty of Business, Law and Social Sciences Location: Birmingham, City Centre Campus Posted On: Monday 11 April 2022 Closing Date: Wednesday 27 April 2022 Reference: 042022 213 Further to recent…

Apply Now
29 Mar 2022

Location: University House Salary: £27,817 to £30,236 per annum Permanent Posted On: Monday 28 March 2022 Closing Date: Sunday 10 April 2022 Interview Date: To be confirmed Reference: 032022 163 We are seeking a dynamic and talented External Relations Officer…

Apply Now
10 Mar 2022

Location: Joseph Priestley Building Salary: £33,656 to £36,584 per annum Permanent Posted On: Thursday 10 March 2022 Closing Date: Thursday 24 March 2022 Interview Date: Monday 11 April 2022 Reference: 032022 143 An opportunity has arisen for a talented and…

Apply Now
09 Mar 2022

Location: Joseph Priestley Building Salary: £36,072 to £39,209 Competitive Salary Posted On: Tuesday 08 March 2022 Closing Date: Sunday 27 March 2022 Interview Date: Thursday 07 April 2022 Reference: 032022 133 Birmingham City University is a large and diverse place…

Apply Now
22 Feb 2022

Location: City Centre Campus (Millennium Point) Salary: £30,856 to £33,539 per annum Permanent Posted On: Tuesday 22 February 2022 Closing Date: Tuesday 08 March 2022 Interview Date: Friday 18 March 2022 Reference: 022022 100 Here in the Faculty of Computing,…

Apply Now
20 Feb 2022

Location: Joseph Priestley Building Salary: £32,669 to £35,510 per annum Permanent Posted On: Friday 18 February 2022 Closing Date: Sunday 06 March 2022 Interview Date: To be confirmed Reference: 022022 86 An opportunity has arisen with immediate availability for a…

Apply Now
02 Feb 2022

Location: Curzon Building Salary: £38,639 to £50,408 per annum Permanent Posted On: Wednesday 02 February 2022 Closing Date: Wednesday 02 March 2022 Interview Date: Friday 25 March 2022 Reference: 022022 58 Located in a modern £300M campus in the heart…